Redox Biology Center Core Facilities

Renu (140x210)

Renu Nandakumar

RBC Metabolics Core
E154 Beadle Center
rnandakumar2@unl.edu
402-472-5097

Javier (140x210)

Javier Seravalli

RBC Spectroscopy Core
E157 Beadle Center
jseravalli1@unl.edu
402-472-3124

 

Research Assistant Professors

Heejeong Kim (140x210)

Heejeong Kim

Dr. Jaekwon Lee Lab
N211 Beadle Center
hkim7@unl.edu
402-472-2939

 

Research Associates

 

Wen Zhi Jiang

Dr. Don Weeks Lab
N157 Beadle Center
wjiang2@unl.edu
402-472-4934

 Jiusheng Lin (140x210) compressed

Jiusheng Lin

Dr. Mark Wilson Lab
N117 Beadle Center
jlin4@unl.edu
402-472-3512

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

       
Constance Ahowesso (140x210)

Constance Ahowesso       

Dr. Concetta DiRusso Lab
N242 Beadle Center
cfontaine2@unl.edu
402-472-6508

 

Doriane Le Bourse (140x210) compressed

Doriane Le Bourse

Dr. Jonathan Markham Lab
N148 Beadle Center
dlebourse2@unl.edu
402-472-6979

Ben Arentson 12-3-13 Ben Arentson

Dr. Don Becker Lab
N259 Beadle Center
ben.arentson@gmail.com
402-472-9653
Xiangjun Li (140x210) compressed Xiangjun Li

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
daysunnyjj@gmail.com
402-472-0277
 James Allen (140x210)

James Allen

Dr. Paul Black Lab
N235 Beadle Center
jallen7@unl.edu
402-472-6505

 Joe Msanne (140x210)

Joe Msanne

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
jmsanne2@unl.edu
402-472-0277

 Iryna Bohovych (resized)

Iryna Bohovych

Dr. Oleh Khalimonchuk Lab
N228 Beadle Center
ira.bohovych@gmail.com
402-472-8065

 Tam Nguyen (140x210)
Tam Nguyen

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
lexuyen@gmail.com
402-472-0277

Umidjon Iskandarov (140x210) Umidjon Iskandarov

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
uiskandarov2@unl.edu
402-472-0277
Girish Kumar Rasineni (140x210)

Girish Kumar Rasineni

Dr. Robert Spreitzer Lab
N216 Beadle Center
rasinenigirish@gmail.com
402-472-6508

Hae Jin Kim (140x210) Hae Jin Kim

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
bioen97@hanmail.net
402-472-0277
Nishikant Wase (140x210) Nishikant Wase

Dr. Concetta DiRusso Lab
N242 Beadle Center
nishikant.wase@gmail.com
402-472-6508

 Naoko Kobayashi (140x210) Naoko Kobayashi

Dr. Jonathan Markham
N148 Beadle Center
nkobayashi21@gmail.com
402-472-6979
Xiaobin Wu

Xiaobin Wu

Dr. Jaekwon Lee Lab
N216 Beadle Center
xiaobin.wu@unl.edu
402-472-2039

Tadele T. Kumssa 1-13-14 Tadele T. Kumssa

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
N317 Beadle Center
tadelekum@yahoo.com
402-472-0277
Fu-qiao Xu (140x210) Fu-qiao Xu

Dr. Robert Spreitzer Lab
N216 Beadle Center
fux3@unl.edu
402-472-6298