Redox Biology Center Core Facilities

Javier (140x210)

Javier Seravalli

RBC Spectroscopy Core
E157 Beadle Center
jseravalli1@unl.edu
402-472-3124

Research Assistant Professors

Heejeong Kim (140x210)

Heejeong Kim

Dr. Jaekwon Lee Lab
N211 Beadle Center
hkim7@unl.edu
402-472-2939

Research Associates

 

Wen Zhi Jiang

Dr. Don Weeks Lab
N157 Beadle Center
wjiang2@unl.edu
402-472-4934

 Jiusheng Lin (140x210) compressed

Jiusheng Lin

Dr. Mark Wilson Lab
N117 Beadle Center
jlin4@unl.edu
402-472-3512

Postdoctoral Researchers

Constance Ahowesso (140x210)

Constance Ahowesso       

Dr. Concetta DiRusso Lab
N242 Beadle Center
cfontaine2@unl.edu
402-472-6508

Xianmi Liu (compressed)

Xiangjun Li

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
daysunnyjj@gmail.com
402-472-0277

Ben Arentson 12-3-13 Ben Arentson

Dr. Don Becker Lab
N259 Beadle Center
ben.arentson@gmail.com
402-472-9653
Michael McConnell

Dr. Karin van Dijk Lab
N149 Beadle Center
michael.mcconnell@unl.edu

 James Allen (140x210)

James Allen

Dr. Paul Black Lab
N235 Beadle Center
jallen7@unl.edu
402-472-6505

 Akram Mohammed (resized)

Akram Mohammed

Dr. Tomas Helikar
Bioinformatics Suite
N231 Beadle Center
akrammohd@gmail.com

 Iryna Bohovych (resized)

Iryna Bohovych

Dr. Oleh Khalimonchuk Lab
N228 Beadle Center
ira.bohovych@gmail.com
402-472-8065

 David Montefusco David Montefusco

Dr. Concetta DiRusso Lab
N238 Beadle Center
david.j.montefusco@gmail.com
402-472-6508

Nicholas Galt (9-3-14)

Nicholas Galt

Dr. Tomas Helikar
Bioinformatics Suite
N231 Beadle Center
nicholasgalt@uab.edu

Joe Msanne (140x210)

Joe Msanne

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
jmsanne2@unl.edu
402-472-0277

Umidjon Iskandarov (8-14-14) Umidjon Iskandarov

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
uiskandarov2@unl.edu
402-472-0277
Tam Nguyen (140x210) Tam Nguyen

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
lexuyen@gmail.com
402-472-0277

Hae Jin Kim (140x210) Hae Jin Kim

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
E317 Beadle Center
bioen97@hanmail.net
402-472-0277
Girish Kumar Rasineni (140x210) Girish Kumar Rasineni

Dr. Concetta DiRusso Lab
N242 Beadle Center
rasinenigirish@gmail.com
402-472-6508

 Naoko Kobayashi (140x210) Naoko Kobayashi

Dr. Jonathan Markham Lab
N148 Beadle Center
nkobayashi21@gmail.com
402-472-6979
Nishikant Wase (140x210)

Nishikant Wase

Dr. Concetta DiRusso Lab
N242 Beadle Center
nishikant.wase@gmail.com
402-472-6508

Tadele T. Kumssa 1-13-14 Tadele T. Kumssa

Dr. Ed Cahoon Lab
N317 Beadle Center
tadelekum@yahoo.com
402-472-0277
Xiaobin Wu Xiaobin Wu

Dr. Jaekwon Lee Lab
N216 Beadle Center
xiaobin.wu@unl.edu
402-472-2039